Bought a new laptop!

I got to Best Buy @ 2am[!] and the line was around the building! Mind you it was about 15 degrees with moderate wind speed and snow. Around 4am, tickets were beginning to be handed out. I wanted the Sony notebook for $399.99 with 1GB of Ram and 120GB hard drive but in the end, got the Gateway T-1620 which was $250 more than I planned on spending, but for the specs [250GB, 2GB of Ram, ATI64 board, built in webcam, HDMI, Media Card Reader and 8x DVD burner] its a huge step up from my previous system. Now I’ve just got to find a good and solid desktop and I’m good!

~ by redspyda on November 23, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
