My Resolutions

Better late then never eh?

1] Quit smoking! I’m sick of smoking and sick of paying for this crap!

2] Save money!!!

3] Start drawing again. Everyone around me says I’m wasting my talents, so hopefully I can set aside some time and get back into the groove like the old days..

4] Start college. I’ve been putting it off for long enough, I wanted to take a break after high school and I’ve learned a lot and made many good friends, but I think it’s time to take that next step.

5] Travel overseas. To Europe, Russia and Australia. Yeah, I think that’s totally possible.

6] Spend more time with family. I think I got that off to a good start so far!

7] Learn to play the electric guitar, and re-learn playing the piano. It’s been way too long since I’ve played and it’s pretty relaxing to me.

8] Expand my musical tastes beyond hip hop and r&B.. there’s a lot more music out there that I’m missing, so it’s time to take a musical journey!

9]Get organized. I have so much I want to accomplish this year, and with my computer a mess, all my stuff being packed up and time passing by faster and faster I can’t afford not to take care of my affairs in a better way.

10] Go see a live show! How has everybody else and their momma seen one but me?

Can’t really think of anything else but hopefully this year I can achieve my goals and keep them!

~ by redspyda on January 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
